The Writers’ Quaich

The Writers’ Quaich was presented by the Writers to the Signet GC in 2004 on the centenary of the Society and is awarded for the best handicap score by a player under 45.

Year Winner
2005 Jack Riddy
2006 David Edwards
2007 Jeremy Gordon
2008 Andrew Brydon
2009 Adam Walker
2010 Simon McKnight